Springtime Gala

12th Annual Springtime Gala
Honoring Alan Redeker
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:30 –  9pm

The Lake George Club
4000 Lakeshore Drive
Diamond Point, NY

  • Cocktails, String Quartet – 4:30-6:00pm
  • Dinner & Program, Piano Music & Performance by Children’s Chorus – 6:00-7:30pm
  • Dancing & Dessert – 7:30-9:00pm
  • Silent Auction

For our 12th Annual Springtime Gala, we proudly honor Alan Redeker, in recognition of his ongoing work and philanthropy, building a better community for us all. Mr. Redeker’s dedication to the arts and cultural treasures of our region is an inspiring testimony to the difference one devoted person can make in creating a legacy of lifetime support of the arts.

We invite you to join the Gala Honorary Committee to lend your support and your name to this wonderful fundraising event. Your participation will ensure a successful event and help the Glens Falls Symphony’s mission to be an orchestra best in its class – providing performance excellence, educational outreach, and adventurous programming. Your name(s) will be included on the printed Gala Invitation if reserved by March 6, 2018.

Sinfonia: $1600  includes Table of 8
Quartet: $800   includes tickets for 4
Duet: $400   includes tickets for 2
Solo: $200   includes single ticket

Honorary Committee reservations can be purchased starting January 31, 2018 and will be available online at this site, through our Facebook page or by calling the Symphony office.

Regular Gala tickets will be available mid-March 2018 and are $130/person.

The Annual Springtime Gala benefits the Glens Falls Symphony Performance and Educational Programs. For more information, call 518-793-1348.